Posts Tagged ‘oakland symphony’

Advance Tickets to Oakland East Bay Symphony ~ Save 20%!

September 27, 2011

Get tickets to individual concerts now and save 20%!

You’re invited to get seats to the 2011-2012 season now – 4 days before tickets go on sale to the general public – and at a 20% discount! Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday, October 1. Act now for best seats.

We’ve got a great season ahead, including music of the Americas featuring works by Gershwin, Ellington, Bernstein & Ginastera; the monumental Carmina Burana; concertos by Brahms & Dvorak; and an evening with jazz artists Paula West, Daniel Bernard Roumain & Taylor Eigsti. And our Holiday Concert, Let Us Break Bread Together, features a special guest appearance by legendary folk singer Joan Baez this year.

To order tickets, click here.

Choose the concert(s) you want. Click on the Buy Tickets button and enter the Offer Code OEBSPRESALE in the box provided for your 20% discount.

Limit 4 tickets per concert. Discount offer applies to new sales only; discount may not be applied to previously purchased tickets.
Oakland East Bay Symphony
A Division of East Bay Performing Arts
2201 Broadway, Suite 300, Oakland CA 94612
tel 510-444-0801 fax 510-444-0863

Special 1/2 Price Offer to the Symphony

December 2, 2010

Special ½ Price Offer from Michael Morgan
and the Oakland East Bay Symphony

Here’s a great offer for you: For the entire month of December, you can buy tickets to any of the remaining subscription concerts this season at 50% off the regular ticket price. Just use Promo Code WEB50 when ordering tickets online to receive this discount.

There’s something for everyone on Oakland East Bay Symphony’s 2010-11 season. Upcoming concerts include a performance by the great jazz violinist Regina Carter, a world premiere by composer Scott Amendola featuring Wilco guitarist Nels Cline, and a concert version of Kurt Weill and Langston Hughes’ extraordinary musical theater piece Street Scene. And not to be overlooked are some gems of the classical repertoire, including the Brahms Requiem and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4.

Treat yourself to the gift of music –
or give tickets as a holiday gift to a friend!

Click here for more information about our season
and to purchase tickets online.


Find us on Facebook!
Visit our Facebook page and become a fan!