Special 1/2 Price Offer to the Symphony

Special ½ Price Offer from Michael Morgan
and the Oakland East Bay Symphony

Here’s a great offer for you: For the entire month of December, you can buy tickets to any of the remaining subscription concerts this season at 50% off the regular ticket price. Just use Promo Code WEB50 when ordering tickets online to receive this discount.

There’s something for everyone on Oakland East Bay Symphony’s 2010-11 season. Upcoming concerts include a performance by the great jazz violinist Regina Carter, a world premiere by composer Scott Amendola featuring Wilco guitarist Nels Cline, and a concert version of Kurt Weill and Langston Hughes’ extraordinary musical theater piece Street Scene. And not to be overlooked are some gems of the classical repertoire, including the Brahms Requiem and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4.

Treat yourself to the gift of music –
or give tickets as a holiday gift to a friend!

Click here for more information about our season
and to purchase tickets online.


Find us on Facebook!
Visit our Facebook page and become a fan!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: